Vorstand

Vorsitzender


Dr. Gerhard Webers
Mozartweg 9
59759 Arnsberg
E-Mail: gerd.webers@cdu-huesten.de

2. Vorsitzender


David Meinschäfer

E-Mail: david.meinschaefer@cdu-huesten.de

Schriftführer


Michael Peters
Franz Abel Weg 14
59759 Arnsberg
E-Mail: michael.peters@cdu-huesten.de

Schatzmeister


Jan Beckmann
Stockhausenweg 5
59759 Arnsberg
E-Mail: jan.beckmann@cdu-huesten.de

Beisitzer


Lena Eggenhofer
E-Mail: lena.eggenhofer@cdu-huesten.de

Thomas Kleinehr
E-Mail: thomas.kleinehr@cdu-huesten.de

Maike Peters
E-Mail: maike.peters@cdu-huesten.de

Heiner Vogel
E-Mail: heiner.vogel@cdu-huesten.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder


Jessica Beckmann
E-Mail: jessica.beckmann@cdu-huesten.de

Werner Ebbert
E-Mail: werner.ebbert@cdu-huesten.de

Angelika Geue
E-Mail: angelika.geue@cdu-huesten.de

Martin Schulte
E-Mail: martin.schulte@cdu-huesten.de

Rupert Schulte
E-Mail: rupert.schulte@cdu-huesten.de